• Michael Barrick

    Graphics and Media Technician/Photographer

    +1 604 822 1668
    michael.barrick@ubc.ca

  • Lorna Brown

    Acting Director/Curator

    +1 604 822 1655
    lorna.brown@ubc.ca

  • Barbara Cole

    Curator of Outdoor Art

    +1 604 417 5597
    barbara.cole@ubc.ca

  • Shaunna Moore

    Archivist

    +1 604 822 0001
    shaunna.moore@ubc.ca

  • Shelly Rosenblum

    Curator of Academic Programs

    +1 604 827 3287
    shelly.rosenblum@ubc.ca

  • Naomi Sawada

    Manager of Public Programs

    +1 604 822 3640
    naomi.sawada@ubc.ca

  • Owen Sopotiuk

    Manager of Technical and Design Services

    +1 604 822 1668
    owen.sopotiuk@ubc.ca

  • David Steele

    Preparator

    + 604 822 1668
    david.steele@ubc.ca

  • Jana Tyner

    Communications and Publications

    +1 604 822 1389
    jana.tyner@ubc.ca

  • Erin Watkins

    Registrar

    +1 604 822 3069
    e.watkins@ubc.ca

  • Scott Watson

    Director (on leave)

    scott.watson@ubc.ca

  • Annette Wooff

    Administrator

    +1 604 822 1666
    annette.wooff@ubc.ca

  • Karen Zalamea

    Administrative Coordinator / Assistant to the Director

    +1 604 822 9666
    karen.zalamea@ubc.ca